ABC - Tears Are Not Enough

The ABC single Tears Are Not Enough/Alphabet Soup was released in 1981 on Neutron Records (purveyors of fine product) which was ABC's own indie label formed in 1979. They released an early comp EP (1980: The First Fifteen Minutes, which I NEED) and a couple other singles, but ABC was really Neutron's only band.

"Tears are Not Enough" is also on the 1982 album, Lexicon of Love

The interior artwork is after the jump

No comments:

Pin It